The Hand of Destiny

Look at the palms of your hands and recall what you accomplished with them in 2011. At the end of every year I look back at my life to review what I learned, what goals I attained, who I helped, and how I could have made more of a difference. The lines in my palms connect to the lines in yours reminding me we are all in this together, hand in hand on our journey of love, life, art, spirit.

I place my palms together and bow to the compass of your heart. May it guide your creativity, and prosperity in 2012.

Peace

Greg

About Spalenka

I am committed to empowering truth and the art spirit within all.
This entry was posted in Spalenka News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Hand of Destiny

  1. Gneiss Moon says:

    Lovely image and blessing,
    namaste~

  2. Reblogged this on EngagingtheSenses and commented:
    Wishing everyone a Happy New Year and every good thing. Vive 2012.

Leave a Reply

