More Book Sketches

I have been drawing sketches in my books for people who purchase the $95 and $195 limited edition slipcase set. It has been a joy personalizing each and every one of these.

The image that comes through for each book is intuitive, the only guiding factor being whether you want a female or male theme. Every single request has been for a feminine theme so far. Must be that Goddess energy weaving through my work. Ha!

Love and peace.

About Spalenka

I am committed to empowering truth and the art spirit within all.
This entry was posted in Retrospective Book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More Book Sketches

  1. Question, at this point does the ltd slipcover version still come with a custom sketch inside? Thanks.

  2. Thanks, Greg! How I love your work. The piece ‘CHIAROSCURO Gold’ that is used on the slipcover is one of my favorites, and I also own a Giclee of your ‘Princess’ –which looks so wonderfully aged and Renaissance inspired. Your art has been an inspiration to my own work, and I’m sure this new book will inspire me even more.

    Just placed my order and mentioned some of this on the Paypal comment area to ‘inspire’ my sketch’s direction. 😉

    • Spalenka says:

      Hi Richard,

      Thank you for ordering the limited edition version of my book. You will love it! I appreciate all the kind words too especially when they are coming from another artist. I received all of your suggestions for the sketch, which I am very much looking forward to creating. Peace.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.