Vespertina Revealed VI

Crescoptiscope image attributed to Vespertina.

“I watched Vespertina contemplate the shiny object for a few moments before tentatively picking it up. It looked metallic and flashed spectral colors in the astral light as she turned it in her hand. From my hiding place I could not see what it was she held. Then she twirled suddenly and disappeared. But I caught a glimpse of what she took with her– a golden knife.”

-Abbess Faith Sullivan Journal, Spiritus Quarere: De Profundus

About Spalenka

I am committed to empowering truth and the art spirit within all.
This entry was posted in Spalenka News, Vespertina and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.