Comic Con 2015 Recap

AABPanle

The San Diego Comic Con was crazy as always. I was in Artist Alley selling my visions and making new friends. I moderated my annual panel, Artist As Brand, Rise of the Artist Entrepreneur on art career sustainability with the Shiflett Brothers, Daniel and Dawna Davis of Steam Crow, Melissa Pagluica, Jeff Soto, and Diana Levin. I am the little guy between the giants, ha!

It was truly the world of imagination in San Diego. I surmise it is close to a half million people that fill that city with this event. Below are a few of the characters that made up this years festivities as well as my table set up.

c5
c1

c2 c3 c4c6 c7 c8

c9

About Spalenka

I am committed to empowering truth and the art spirit within all.
This entry was posted in Comic Con, Imagination Vibration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.